Review: ¨Guardians of The Galaxy¨

OH. MY. GOD. I just love Marvel so freaking much, seriously… I could have a heart attack in the middle of cinema. I could seriously die watching a Marvel film and just die happy… but I seriously need to watch them all first and theeeeen I could die happy. 

I just loved this movie so so so so so much. I don’t have words for it other than PURE PERFECTION. Chris Pratt is a sensational actor come on! He is amazing, and watching him in Parks and Recreation and then in this awesomeness of movie he is just hilarious! Every single one of them! Rocket Raccoon is just perfect! I just loved the visuals and the storyline and everything about it!

The only thing that did disappoint me was the credits scene! It was so unnecessary and boring, Marvel could have played with something a little bit better, I was hoping for something a little bit more exciting, but overall the movie was just brilliant. 

The only thing that I must have is a Groot, I MUST HAVE ONE. I loved it, loved it, loved it! And I can’t wait for the second one, or at least have a Guardians of The Galaxy and The Avengers together, THAT would cause me a stroke, and I am ready, so please bring them together it would be hilarious! 

10 out of 10 stars to the movie and Star-Lord, and Gamora, and Rocket, and Groot, and Drax,…I LOVE YOU GUARDIANS!

Leave a Reply

