Review: ¨X-Men: Days of Future Past¨

X-Men-Days-of-Future-Past-Cast-poster

As X-Men made a mark on my childhood, like Harry Potter, I was super excited for this movie to come out. I enjoy watching The Wolverine in action, or the younger version of Professor Xavier and Magneto, and the list goes on and on. But I wanted to see the originals all together in a bad ass movie and thanks to Bryan Singer I got that from Days of Future Past. And the best part, YES THE BEST PART, was seeing that everyone is back!!! YEP,… EVERYONE!!! JEAAAN I AM TALKING TO YOU! I was fan girling as crazy at the movie theater! Jean is baaaack! And I just love her, as a mutant, and everything, because when I was little I used to play X-Men with my uncle and I wanted to be Jean Grey, because of course she is my favorite mutant ever. My only wish was to see more of the original cast, but just the sight of them together was great!

And what I also liked about this movie besides of everything?! Was the mistakes-correction, like the one that they killed half of the mutants in X-Men: The Last Battle. And come on Quicksilver is a genius! He is just awesome! Love Evan Peters so… thank you. (But, I still love Aaron Taylor-Johnson more than you Evan so sorry…)

And I am just so excited to watch everyone come back together, that I just can’t wait for the next next movie to come out! (Because the next movie is X-Men: Apocalypse, and is going to be with the First Class cast… so got to wait until the next movie) OOOHHH THE FEEELSS!!!

The effects were sooooo visual orgasmic, I just loved everything from this movie, seriously! And the Sentinels,… WOW, just amazing, I hated them, but they were so cool!

10 out of 10 stars for the X-Men!

Leave a Reply

